Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan
Chairman of the Council

Rector of CTU

- Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3830 604

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung
Vice Chairman

Vice Rector of CTU

- Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3834 746

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh
Vice Chairman

Vice Rector of CTU

- Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 098

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai
Vice Chairman

Vice Rector of CTU

- Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 202

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong
Member

Chair of CTU Board of Trustees

Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 099

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Thanh Hien
Member

Advanced Lecturer of College of Aquaculture and Fisheries, CTU

Email: ttthien@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Viet Dung
Member

Advanced Lecturer of College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvdung@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Dr. Phan Huy Hung
Member

Director of Quality Management Center, CTU

Email: phhung@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 171

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Van Cuong
Member

Dean of College of Engineering Technology, CTU

Email: nvcuong@ctu.edu.vn

- Phone: (84) 0292 3872 149

» Science Profile

Dr. Ngo Ba Hung
Member

Vice Dean of College of Information and Communication Technology, CTU

- Email: nbhung@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3734 711

» Science Profile

Dr. Le Ngoc Triet
Member

Dean of School of Political Science, CTU

- Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 003

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr.. Ngo Thanh Phong
Member

Dean of College of Natural Sciences, CTU

- Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 089

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Kim Chau
Member

Vice Dean of School of Social Sciences and Humanities, CTU

- Email: nkchau@ctu.edu.vn@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 016

» Science Profile

PGS. TS. Truong Dong Loc
Member

Vice Dean of College of Economics, CTU

- Email: tdloc@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3734 617

» Science Profile

Mr. Diep Thanh Nguyen
Member

Vice Dean of School of Law, CTU

- Email: dtnguyen@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 022

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang
Member

Vice Dean of College of Environment and Natural Resources, CTU

- Email: nxhoang@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 299

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phuong Hoang Yen
Member

Vice Dean of School of Foreign Languages, CTU

- Email: phyen@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292).3780 798

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Trong Ngu
Member

Vice Dean of College of Agriculture, CTU

- Email: ntngu@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3830 784

» Lý lịch khoa học

Dr. Cao Quoc Nam
Member

Vice Dean of College of Rural Development, CTU

- Email: cqnam@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3869 531

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thanh Truc
Member

Vice Dean of School of Graduate, CTU

- Email: tttruc@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 079

» Science Profile

Dr. Huynh Anh Huy
Member

Dean of School of Education, CTU

- Email: hahuy@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 183

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut
Member

Vice Dean of College of Agriculture and Fisheries, CTU

- Email: vnut@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 201

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Van Hoa
Member

Head of Department of Physical Education, CTU

- Email: vanhoa@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 158

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Minh Chon
Member

Vice Director of Biotechnology Research and Development Institute, CTU

- Email: nmchon@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 306

» Science Profile

Dr. Vu Anh Phap
Member

Vice Director of Mekong Delta Research and Development Institute, CTU

- Email: vaphap@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 037

» Science Profile

Mr. Trinh Trung Hung
Member

Vice Director of Cooperative Training Center, CTU

- Email: trunghung@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3650 888

Mr. Dao Phong Lam
Member

Vice Director of Quality Management Center, CTU

-Email: dplam@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 170

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tuong
Member

Head of Department of Student Assistance, CTU

- Email: nttuong@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 179

» Science Profile

Mr. Nguyen Minh Tri
Member

Head of Department of Academic Affairs, CTU

- Email: nmtri@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 166

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi
Member

Head of Department of Scientific Research Affairs, CTU

- Email: lndkhoi@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 174

» Science Profile

Mr. Le Phi Hung
Member

Head of Department of Personnel, CTU

- Email: lphung@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 172

» Science Profile

Mr. Nguyen Van Duyet
Member

Head of Department of Financial Affairs, CTU

- Email: nvduyet@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3832 662

» Science Profile

Nguyen Van Tri
Member

Head of Department of Facility Management, CTU

- Email: nvtri@ctu.edu.vn

- Tel: (84-292) 3872 189

» Science Profile

Functions

The Quality Assurance Council plays an advisory role for the Rector in terms of strategies and solutions for educational quality assurance.

(Article 1 Decision No. 1087/QD-DHCT dated 17/4/2014) 

Responsibilities

The Quality Assurance Council has the responsibilities as follows.

  1. To provide consultancy for the Rector to build up the vision and strategies for QA of the university and programs.
  2. To provide consultancy on the selection and application of suitable quality standards, and accreditation activities of the university and programs.
  3. To provide consultancy on setting up and promulgation of the mechanisms, policies and managerial procedures in order to ensure and encourage the maintenance and enhancement of educational quality.
  4. To assist the Rector in particular specialized affairs related to QA.
  5. To provide consultancy on the enhancement of the QA conditions.
  6. To provide consultancy on domestic and oversea cooperation in QA.
  7. To provide consultancy and assist the Rector to carry our assessment and internal quality recognition of the programs.
  8. To provide consultancy on developing services related to QA and accreditation.

(Article 2 Decision No. 1087/QD-DHCT dated 17/4/2014)

CONVENIENT SERVICES

INFORMATION

PUBLIC