-
CAN THO UNIVERSITY

Address: Campus II, 3/2 street, Ninh Kieu district, Can Tho city, Viet Nam

Email: dhct@ctu.edu.vn.

Tel: (84-292) 3832663; Fax: (84-292) 3838474;




This image for Image Layouts addon
Admission: Undergraduate

Department of Academic Affairs

Administration Building of Can Tho University, Campus II, 3/2 Street, Ninh Kieu district, Can Tho city, Vietnam

Tel: (84-292) 3831156 / (84-292) 3872728

This image for Image Layouts addon
Admission: Graduate

Graduate School

Gate B, Administration Building of Can Tho University, Campus II, 3/2 Street, Ninh Kieu district, Can Tho city, Vietnam

Tel: (84-292) 3734401 / (84-292) 3734402

 

RECTORATE BOARD
 
Tel: (84-292) 3832 660 / 3730 747 
 Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Rector, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Vice-Rector, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn

 Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai, Vice-Rector, Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung, Vice-Rector, Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn  
 
 CAN THO UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES
 
Tel:  (84-292)
3832 661
 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong, Committee Chair, Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chi Ngon, Deputy Chair, Email: ncngon@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Le Thanh Son, Secretary, Email: ltson@ctu.edu.vn 
 

 UNIONS
 
Tel:  (84-292)
3830 183
 Ms. Duong Thi Tuyen, Head of Labor Union, Email: dttuyen@ctu.edu.vn 
 Ms. Tran Thi Thuy Tien, Head of Youth Union, Email: thuytien@ctu.edu.vn 
  Mr. Ngo Thanh Phong, Head of Veteran Association, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn
  
 ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH UNITS
 College of Agriculture
 Tel: (84-292)
3831 166
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang, Dean, Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ly Nguyen Binh, Vice Dean, Email: lnbinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chau Minh Khoi, Vice Dean, Email: cmkhoi@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Trong Ngu, Vice Dean, Email: ntngu@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Aquaculture and Fisheries  
 Tel: (84-292) 3834 307            Fax: (84-292) 3830 323 / 3830 247  
 Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut,  Dean, Email: vnut@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Long, Vice Dean, Email: ntlong@ctu.edu.vn

 Prof. Dr. Tran Minh Phu,  Vice Dean, Email: tmphu@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Economics  
 Tel: (84-292) 3839 168 / 3734 617       Fax: (84-292) 3839 186 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh, Dean, Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Luu Thanh Duc Hai, Vice Dean, Email: ltdhai@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Dong Loc, Vice Dean, Email: tdloc@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Phan Anh Tu, Vice Dean, Email: patu@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Engineering Technology 

 Tel: (84-292) 3834 267       Fax: (84-292) 3831151       
 Dr. Nguyen Van Cuong, Dean, Email: nvcuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Thanh Hung, Vice Dean, Email: tthung@ctu.edu.vn

 Mr. Ho Ngoc Tri Tan, Vice Dean, Email: hnttan@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Van Ty, Vice Dean, Email: tvty@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Environment and Natural Resources 
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 068       Fax: (84-292) 3831 068        
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Cong, Dean, Email: nvcong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang, Vice Dean, Email: nxhoang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Hoang Viet, Vice Dean, Email: lhviet@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Loc, Vice Dean, Email: nxloc@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Information and Communication Technology
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 301       Fax: (84-292) 3830 841 
 Dr. Nguyen Huu Hoa, Dean, Email: nhhoa@ctu.edu.vn   

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Xuan Hiep, Vice Dean, Email: hxhiep@ctu.edu.vn    
 Dr. Ngo Ba Hung, Vice Dean, Email: nbhung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Nguyen Khang, Vice Dean, Email: pnkhang@ctu.edu.vn 

 
 College of Natural Sciences

 Tel: (84-292) 3832 062     Fax: (84-292) 3832 062 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong, Dean, Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn   

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vo Van Tai, Vice Dean, Email: vvtai@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tien, Vice Dean, Email: btbhue@ctu.edu.vn
   


College of Rural Development
 Tel: (84-293) 3982 857      
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duy Can, Dean, Email: ndcan@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thiet, Vice Dean, Email: nthiet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Cao Quoc Nam, Vice Dean, Email: cqnam@ctu.edu.vn 


 School of Education
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 261      Fax: (84-292) 3830 261 
 Dr. Huynh Anh Huy, Dean, Email: hahuy@ctu.edu.vn

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Van Minh, Vice Dean, Email: tvminh@ctu.edu.vn
 Prof. Dr. Lam Quoc Anh, Vice Dean, Email: quocanh@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Lê Văn Nhương, Vice Dean, Email: lvnhuong@ctu.edu.vn

 

 School of Foreign Languages
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 261      Fax: (84-292) 3830 261 
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap, Dean, Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn
  Dr. Tran Van Lua, Vice Dean, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn  
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phuong Hoang Yen, Vice Dean, Email: phyen@ctu.edu.vn

  Dr. Diep Kien Vu, Vice Dean, Email: dkvu@ctu.edu.vn  


 School of Graduate
 Tel: (84-292) 3734 402     
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mai Van Nam, Dean, Email: mvnam@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thanh Truc, Vice Dean, Email: tttruc@ctu.edu.vn


 School of Law
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 569
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Trung Hien, Dean, Email: pthien@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Diep Thanh Nguyen, Vice Dean, Email: dtnguyen@ctu.edu.vn


 School of Political Science

 Tel: (84-292) 3872 003     Fax: (84-292) 3872 003
 Dr. Le Ngoc Triet, Dean, Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Tran Van Hieu,  Vice Dean, Email: tvhieu@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Pham Van Bua, Vice Dean, Email: pvbua@ctu.edu.vn  
 
 School of Pre-University
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 119/ 3872 198           
 Mr. Nguyen Hoang Long, Dean, Email: nhlong@ctu.edu.vn

 School of Social Sciences and Humanities
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 530     Fax: (84-292) 3838 474
 Dr. Bui Thanh Thao, Dean, Email: btthao@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Kim Chau, Vice Dean, Email: nkchau@ctu.edu.vn.


 Department of Physical Education

 Tel:  (84-292)
3872 187
 Dr. Nguyen Van Hoa, Director, Email: vanhoa@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Le Ba Tuong, Deputy Director, Email: lbtuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Thanh Liem, Deputy Director, Email: thanhliem@ctu.edu.vn


 Biotechnology Research and Development Institute
 Tel:  (84-292) 3835 961     Fax: (84-292) 3830 260  
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Thanh, Director, Email: nvthanh@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Minh Chon, Deputy Director, Email: nmchon@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thi Pha, Deputy Director, Email: ntpha@ctu.edu.vn


 Mekong Delta Development Research Institute
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 040/ 3833 256     Fax: (84-292) 3831 270 
 Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan, Director, Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn 

 Dr. Vu Anh Phap, Deputy Director, Email: vaphap@ctu.edu.vn 


 Research Institute for Climate Change 
 Tel: (84-292) 3730448
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Van Pham Dang Tri, Director, Email: vpdtri@ctu.edu.vn


 Center of Foreign Languages 
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 043 / 3830 617
 Dr. Luu Nguyen Quoc Hung, Director, Email: lnqhung@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Vo Pham Trinh Thu, Deputy Director, Email: vptthu@ctu.edu.vn


 Center of National Defense Education 
 Tel: (84-292)
3872 002 
 Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Director, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Vinh Ninh, Deputy Director, Email: nvninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Cao Ngo Bau, Deputy Director, Email: cnbau@ctu.edu.vn


 Cooperative Training Center
 Tel: (84-292)
3734 234 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Phuong Tam, Director, Email: pptam@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Pham Thi Ngoc Suong, Deputy Director, Email: ptnsuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Trinh Trung Hung, Deputy Director, Email: trunghung@ctu.edu.vn


 Learning Resource Center
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 530 - 8365    Fax: (84-292) 3831 565

 Ms. Nguyen Thi Tuyet Trinh, Deputy Director, Email: ntttrinh@ctu.edu.vn

 Mr. Vo Duy Bang, Deputy Director, Email: vdbang@ctu.edu.vn

 Mr. Vo Van May Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vvmnam@ctu.edu.vn
 
 SUPPORTIVE UNITS 
 
Department of Academic Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3831634 /
3831 156
 Mr. Nguyen Minh Tri, Director, Email: nmtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Hua Duy Khang, Deputy Director, Email: nhdkhang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Ky Tuan Son, Deputy Director, Email: nktson@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Administration and Planning
 Tel: (84-292) 3832663 / 3831 530
 Mr. Duong Thanh Long, Director, Email: dtlong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Trong Hieu, Deputy Director, Email: nthieu@ctu.edu.vn    


 Department of Facility Management  
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 262 
 Mr. Nguyen Van Tri, Director, Email: nvtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Le Thanh Phieu, Deputy Director, Email: ltphieu@ctu.edu.vn 

 Mr. Tran Chinh Phong, Deputy Director, Email: tcphong@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Financial Affairs  
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 662
 Mr. Nguyen Van Duyet, Director, Email: nvduyet@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Vu Xuan Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vxnam@ctu.edu.vn    


 Department of International Relations
 Tel: (84-292) 3838 262 / 3872 161
 Dr. Le Van Lam, Director, Email: lvlam@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hua Thai Nhan, Deputy Director, Email: htnhan@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Legality
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 114
 Dr. Nguyen Lan Huong, Director, Email: nlhuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Lam Ba Khanh Toan, Deputy Director, Email: lbktoan@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Personnel
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 664
 Mr. Le Phi Hung, Director, Email: lphung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Loan, Deputy Director, Email: ntkloan@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Political Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 302 
 Mr. Tran Thien Binh, Director, Email: ttbinh@ctu.edu.vn      


 Department of Scientific Research Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 971 / 3872 174
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi, Director, Email: lndkhoi@ctu.edu.vn 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Minh Duc, Deputy Director, Email: pmduc@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Student Assistance
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 177
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tuong, Director, Email: nttuong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Pham Van Hien, Deputy Director, Email: pvhien@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Phan Quang Vinh, Deputy Director, Email: pqvinh@ctu.edu.vn


 Information and Network Management Center 
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 308 
 Mr. Luu Trung Duong, Director, Email: luutd@ctu.edu.vn

 Mr. Le Thanh Sang, Deputy Director, Email: ltsang@ctu.edu.vn 


 Quality Management Center
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 167 
 Dr. Phan Huy Hung, Director, Email: phhung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Dao Phong Lam, Deputy Director, Email: dplam@ctu.edu.vn 

 Mr. Phan Minh Nhat, Deputy Director, Email: pmnhat@ctu.edu.vn

 

 Center for Foreign Languages Competency Assessment

  Dr. Tran Van Lua, Deputy Director, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn

  Ms. Vo Thi Bich Thao, Deputy Director, Email: vtbthao@ctu.edu.vn 

  Ms. Ly Thi Bich Phuong, Deputy Director, Email: ltbphuong@ctu.edu.vn


 Center for Services and Technology Transfer
 Tel:
(84-292) 3734 652 / 3734 653
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi, Director, Email: npson@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Trung Hieu, Deputy Director, Email: lthieu@ctu.edu.vn 

 

 Center for Student Consultancy and Start-up
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Cao De, Director, Email: tcde@ctu.edu.vn

  Ms. Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, Deputy Director, Email: ntphuongthao@ctu.edu.vn
  Ms. Tran Thi Thuy Tien, Deputy Director, Email: thuytien@ctu.edu.vn


 Can Tho University Software Center 
 Tel: 
(84-292) 3835 581
 Mr. Le Hoang Thao, Deputy Director, Email: lhthao@ctu.edu.vn    

 Dr. Truong Xuan Viet, Deputy Director, Email: txviet@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Tran Hoang Viet, Director, Email: nhviet@ctu.edu.vn 


 Can Tho University Publishing House 
 Tel: (84-292) 3508 828  Fax: (84-292) 3839 982
  Dr. Tran Thanh Dien, Director, Email: thanhdien@ctu.edu.vn 

 Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Quyen, Deputy Director, Email: kimquyen@ctu.edu.vn
   

 Project Management Unit Can Tho University Improvement Project
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 072
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Director, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn      

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Minh Duc, Deputy Director, Email: pmduc@ctu.edu.vn      

 Dr. Tran Thanh Dien, Deputy Director, Email: ttdien@ctu.edu.vn 

 

 

CONVENIENT SERVICES

INFORMATION

PUBLIC