-

 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong, Committee Chair, Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chi Ngon, Deputy Chair, Email: ncngon@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Le Thanh Son, Secretary, Email: ltson@ctu.edu.vn 

Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Rector, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Vice Rector, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn
Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai, Vice Rector, Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung, Vice Rector, Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn  

Ms. Duong Thi Tuyen, Head of Labor Union, Email: dttuyen@ctu.edu.vn 
Ms. Tran Thi Thuy Tien, Head of Youth Union, Email: thuytien@ctu.edu.vn 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. . Ngo Thanh Phong, Head of Veteran Association, Email: thanhphong@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Agriculture
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang, Dean, Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ly Nguyen Binh, Vice Dean, Email: lnbinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chau Minh Khoi, Vice Dean, Email: cmkhoi@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Trong Ngu, Vice Dean, Email: ntngu@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Aquaculture and Fisheries  
 Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut,  Dean, Email: vnut@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Long, Vice Dean, Email: ntlong@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Minh Phu,  Vice Dean, Email: tmphu@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr.. Tran Thi Tuyet Hoa,  Vice Dean, Email: ttthoa@ctu.edu.vn
 College of Economics  
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh, Dean, Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Luu Thanh Duc Hai, Vice Dean, Email: ltdhai@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Dong Loc, Vice Dean, Email: tdloc@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Anh Tu, Vice Dean, Email: patu@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Engineering Technology 
 Dr. Nguyen Van Cuong, Dean, Email: nvcuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Thanh Hung, Vice Dean, Email: tthung@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Ho Ngoc Tri Tan, Vice Dean, Email: hnttan@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Van Ty, Vice Dean, Email: tvty@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Environment and Natural Resources 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Cong, Dean, Email: nvcong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang, Vice Dean, Email: nxhoang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Hoang Viet, Vice Dean, Email: lhviet@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Loc, Vice Dean, Email: nxloc@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Information and Communication Technology
 Dr. Nguyen Huu Hoa, Dean, Email: nhhoa@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Xuan Hiep, Vice Dean, Email: hxhiep@ctu.edu.vn    
 Dr. Ngo Ba Hung, Vice Dean, Email: nbhung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Nguyen Khang, Vice Dean, Email: pnkhang@ctu.edu.vn
 
 College of Natural Sciences
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong, Dean, Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vo Van Tai, Vice Dean, Email: vvtai@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tien, Vice Dean, Email: btbhue@ctu.edu.vn

 College of Rural Development 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duy Can, Dean, Email: ndcan@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thiet, Vice Dean, Email: nthiet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Cao Quoc Nam, Vice Dean, Email: cqnam@ctu.edu.vn 

 School of Education
 Dr. Huynh Anh Huy, Dean, Email: hahuy@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Van Minh, Vice Dean, Email: tvminh@ctu.edu.vn
 Prof. Dr. Lam Quoc Anh, Vice Dean, Email: quocanh@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Lê Văn Nhương, Vice Dean, Email: lvnhuong@ctu.edu.vn 

 School of Foreign Languages
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap, Dean, Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn
  Dr. Tran Van Lua, Vice Dean, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn  
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phuong Hoang Yen, Vice Dean, Email: phyen@ctu.edu.vn
  Dr. Diep Kien Vu, Vice Dean, Email: dkvu@ctu.edu.vn 

 School of Graduate      
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mai Van Nam, Dean, Email: mvnam@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thanh Truc, Vice Dean, Email: tttruc@ctu.edu.vn

 School of Law
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Trung Hien, Dean, Email: pthien@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Diep Thanh Nguyen, Vice Dean, Email: dtnguyen@ctu.edu.vn

 School of Political Science

 Dr. Le Ngoc Triet, Dean, Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Tran Van Hieu,  Vice Dean, Email: tvhieu@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Pham Van Bua, Vice Dean, Email: pvbua@ctu.edu.vn  
 
 School of Pre-University
 Mr. Nguyen Hoang Long, Dean, Email: nhlong@ctu.edu.vn

 School of Social Sciences and Humanities 
 Dr. Bui Thanh Thao, Dean, Email: btthao@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Kim Chau, Vice Dean, Email: nkchau@ctu.edu.vn.

 Department of Physical Education

 Dr. Nguyen Van Hoa, Dean, Email: vanhoa@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Le Ba Tuong, Vice Dean, Email: lbtuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Liem, Vice Dean, Email: thanhliem@ctu.edu.vn

 Biotechnology Research and Development Institute
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Thanh, Director, Email: nvthanh@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Minh Chon, Deputy Director, Email: nmchon@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thi Pha, Deputy Director, Email: ntpha@ctu.edu.vn

 Mekong Delta Development Research Institute
 Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan, Director, Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Vu Anh Phap, Deputy Director, Email: vaphap@ctu.edu.vn 

 Research Institute for Climate Change 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Van Pham Dang Tri, Director, Email: vpdtri@ctu.edu.vn

 Center of Foreign Languages 
 Dr. Luu Nguyen Quoc Hung, Director, Email: lnqhung@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Vo Pham Trinh Thu, Deputy Director, Email: vptthu@ctu.edu.vn

 Center of National Defense Education 
 Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Director, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Vinh Ninh, Deputy Director, Email: nvninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Cao Ngo Bau, Deputy Director, Email: cnbau@ctu.edu.vn

 Cooperative Training Center
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Phuong Tam, Director, Email: pptam@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Pham Thi Ngoc Suong, Deputy Director, Email: ptnsuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Trinh Trung Hung, Deputy Director, Email: trunghung@ctu.edu.vn

 Learning Resource Center
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Tuyet Trinh, Deputy Director, Email: ntttrinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Vo Duy Bang, Deputy Director, Email: vdbang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Vo Van May Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vvmnam@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Academic Affairs 
 Mr. Nguyen Minh Tri, Director, Email: nmtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Hua Duy Khang, Deputy Director, Email: nhdkhang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Ky Tuan Son, Deputy Director, Email: nktson@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Administration and Planning
 Mr. Duong Thanh Long, Director, Email: dtlong@ctu.edu.vn
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Lien, Deputy Director, Email: ntnlien@ctu.edu.vn    
 Dr. Tran Thanh dien, Deputy Director, Email: nthieu@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Facility Management  
 Mr. Nguyen Van Tri, Director, Email: nvtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Le Thanh Phieu, Deputy Director, Email: ltphieu@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Tran Chinh Phong, Deputy Director, Email: tcphong@ctu.edu.vn 

 Department of Financial Affairs  
 Mr. Nguyen Van Duyet, Director, Email: nvduyet@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Vu Xuan Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vxnam@ctu.edu.vn 

 Department of International Relations
 Dr. Le Van Lam, Director, Email: lvlam@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hua Thai Nhan, Deputy Director, Email: htnhan@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Legality
 Dr. Nguyen Lan Huong, Director, Email: nlhuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Lam Ba Khanh Toan, Deputy Director, Email: lbktoan@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Personnel
 Mr. Le Phi Hung, Director, Email: lphung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Loan, Deputy Director, Email: ntkloan@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Political Affairs
 Mr. Tran Thien Binh, Director, Email: ttbinh@ctu.edu.vn  

 Department of Scientific Research Affairs
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi, Director, Email: lndkhoi@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Minh Duc, Deputy Director, Email: pmduc@ctu.edu.vn

 Department of Student Assistance
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tuong, Director, Email: nttuong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Pham Van Hien, Deputy Director, Email: pvhien@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Phan Quang Vinh, Deputy Director, Email: pqvinh@ctu.edu.vn

 Information and Network Management Center 
 Mr. Luu Trung Duong, Director, Email: luutd@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Thanh Sang, Deputy Director, Email: ltsang@ctu.edu.vn

 Quality Management Center
 Dr. Phan Huy Hung, Director, Email: phhung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Dao Phong Lam, Deputy Director, Email: dplam@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Phan Minh Nhat, Deputy Director, Email: pmnhat@ctu.edu.vn 

 Center for Foreign Languages Competency Assessment
  Dr. Tran Van Lua, Deputy Director, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn
  Ms. Vo Thi Bich Thao, Deputy Director, Email: vtbthao@ctu.edu.vn
  Ms. Ly Thi Bich Phuong, Deputy Director, Email: ltbphuong@ctu.edu.vn

 Center for Services and Technology Transfer
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi, Director, Email: npson@ctu.edu.vn
 
 Center for Student Consultancy and Start-up
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Cao De, Director, Email: tcde@ctu.edu.vn
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, Deputy Director, Email: ntphuongthao@ctu.edu.vn
 Ms. Tran Thi Thuy Tien, Deputy Director, Email: thuytien@ctu.edu.vn

 Can Tho University Software Center 
 Mr. Le Hoang Thao, Deputy Director, Email: lhthao@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Truong Xuan Viet, Deputy Director, Email: txviet@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Hoang Viet, Director, Email: nhviet@ctu.edu.vn 

 Can Tho University Publishing House 
 Dr. Tran Thanh Dien, Director, Email: thanhdien@ctu.edu.vn
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Quyen, Deputy Director, Email: kimquyen@ctu.edu.vn   

 Project Management Unit Can Tho University Improvement Project
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Director, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn   
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Minh Duc, Deputy Director, Email: pmduc@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Tran Thanh Dien, Deputy Director, Email: ttdien@ctu.edu.vn 

CONVENIENT SERVICES

INFORMATION

PUBLIC