-
Standing members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh
Chairman of the Council

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 098

» Science Profile

  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap
Standing Vice Chairman of the Council

Dean of School of Foreign Languages

Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 291

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai
Vice Chairman of the Council

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 202

» Science Profile

 

Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan
Member

Rector of CTU

Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3830 604

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duy Can
Member

Dean of College of Rural Development

Email: ndcan@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-293) 3511 889

» Science Profile

Dr. Le Thi Nguyet Chau
Member

Dean of School of Law

Email: ltnchau@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 021

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong
Secretary of the Council

Vice Dean of College of Natural Sciences

Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 089

» Science Profile

 

Members

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong
Member

Secretary of the Party Committee, Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 099

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung
Member

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3834 746

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Thanh Hien
Member

College of Aquaculture and Fisheries, CTU

Email: ttthien@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Viet Dung
Member

College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvdung@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh
Member

Dean of College of Economics, CTU

Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3734 618

» Science Profile

Dr. Le Ngoc Triet
Member

Dean of School of Political Sciences, CTU

Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 003

» Science Profile

Dr. Huynh Anh Huy
Member

Dean of School of Education, CTU

Email: lahuy@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 183

» Science Profile

Dr. Thai Cong Dan
Member

Dean of School of Social Sciences and Humanities, CTU

Email: tcdan@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 012

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chi Ngon
Member

Deputy Chair of CTU Board of Trustees

Email: ncngon@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Huu Hoa
Member

Dean of College of Information and Communication Technology, CTU

Email: nhhoa@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3734 715

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Cong
Member

Dean of College of Environment and Natural Resources, CTU

Email: nvcong@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 029

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Quoc Phu
Member

Dean of College of Aquaculture and Fisheries, CTU

Email: tqphu@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 211

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang
Member

Dean of College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3730 665

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Thanh
Member

Director of Biotechnology Research and Development Institute, CTU

Email: nvthanh@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3730 270

» Science Profile

Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan
Member

Director of Mekong Delta Research and Development Institute, CTU

Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 041

» Science Profile

Mr. Truong Canh Tuyen
Member

Standing Vice Chairman of Hau Giang People's Committee

Dr. Tran Viet Truong
Member

Chairman of Can Tho City People's Committee

Dr. Tran Ngoc Thach
Member

Director of Cuu Long Delta Rice Research Institute

Dr. Lam Van Man
Member

Secretary of the Soc Trang provincial Party Committee

Mr. Van Tien Thanh
Member

General Director of PetroVietnam Camau Fertilizer Joint Stock Company

 

CONVENIENT SERVICES

INFORMATION

PUBLIC