NEW STUDENT            ALUMNI           STUDENT           STAFF           VIETNAMESE
-
Standing members

Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai
Chairman of the Council

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 202

» Science Profile

  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap
Vice Chairman of the Council

Dean of School of Foreign Languages

Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 291

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh
Vice Chairman of the Council

Dean of College of Economics, CTU

Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3734 618

» Science Profile

 

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong
Member

Secretary of CTU Party Committee, Chair of CTU Board of Trustees

Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 099

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh
Member

Rector of CTU

Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 098

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang
Member

Dean of College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3730 665

» Science Profile

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong
Secretary of the Council

Vice Dean of College of Natural Sciences

Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn

 

Members

Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai
Chairman of the Council

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 202

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap
Vice Chairman of the Council

Dean of School of Foreign Languages

Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 291

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh
Vice Chairman of the Council

Dean of College of Economics, CTU

Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3734 618

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh
member

Rector of CTU

Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 098

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang
Member

Dean of College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3730 665

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong
Member

Secretary of CTU Party Committee, Chair of CTU Board of Trustees

Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 099

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung
Member

Vice Rector of CTU

Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3834 746

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chi Ngon
Member

Deputy Chair of CTU Board of Trustees

Email: ncngon@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong
Member

Vice Dean of College of Natural Sciences

Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3872 089

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan
Member

Institute of Food and Biotechnology

Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3830 604

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Thanh Hien
Member

College of Aquaculture and Fisheries, CTU

Email: ttthien@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Viet Dung
Member

College of Agriculture, CTU

Email: lvdung@ctu.edu.vn

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Trung Hien
Member

Dean of College of Economics, CTU

Email: pthien@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 023

Dr. Le Ngoc Triet
Member

Dean of School of Political Sciences, CTU

Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 003

» Science Profile

Dr. Huynh Anh Huy
Member

Dean of School of Education, CTU

Email: lahuy@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 183

» Science Profile

Mr. Bui Thi Thanh Thao
Member

Dean of School of Social Sciences and Humanities, CTU

Email: btthao@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 012

» Science Profile

Dr. Le Thanh Son
Member

Secretary of CTU Board of Trustees

Department of Administration and Planning, CTU

Email: ptson@ctu.edu.vn

Tel: (84-292) 3832 661

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Huu Hoa
Member

Dean of College of Information and Communication Technology, CTU

Email: nhhoa@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3734 715

» Science Profile

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Cong
Membẻ

Dean of College of Environment and Natural Resources, CTU

Email: nvcong@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 029

» Science Profile

Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut
member

Dean of College of Aquaculture and Fisheries, CTU

Email: vnut@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 201

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Thanh
Member

Director of Biotechnology Research and Development Institute, CTU

Email: nvthanh@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3730 270

» Science Profile

Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan
Member

Director of Mekong Delta Research and Development Institute, CTU

Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 041

» Science Profile

Dr. Nguyen Van Hoa
Member

Standing Vice Chairman of Hau Giang People's Committee

Dr. Nguyen Van Cuong
Member

Dean of College of Engineering Technology, CTU

Email: nvcuong@ctu.edu.vn

Phone: (84) 0292 3872 169

 

Mr. Truong Canh Tuyen
Member

Standing Vice Chairman of Hau Giang People's Committee

Dr. Tran Viet Truong
Member

Chairman of Can Tho City People's Committee

Dr. Tran Ngoc Thach
Member

Director of Cuu Long Delta Rice Research Institute

Dr. Lam Van Man
Member

Secretary of the Soc Trang provincial Party Committee

Mr. Van Tien Thanh
Member

General Director of PetroVietnam Camau Fertilizer Joint Stock Company

 

CONVENIENT SERVICES

INFORMATION

PUBLIC

Visitors: 001294097